Administration

Christine Patton – Principal

pattonc@stccatholic.org

William Johnson – Vice Principal, 8th Grade Religion & Social Studies

johnsonb@stccatholic.org

https://mrjohnsonstc.weebly.com/

Marie Norment – Administrative Assistant

normentm@stccatholic.org

Lera Rickling  Enrollment/Fundraising Coordinator & 6th – 8th Grade Art

ricklingl@stccatholic.org

Nicole Vickers – Finance Officer

vickersn@stccatholic.org

Carlos Brown-bey -Facility Manager

brownbeyc@stccatholic.org

Faculty

Lilibeth Soriano – Pre-Kindergarten

sorianol@stccatholic.org

mrssorianol.weebly.com

Faith Garbecki – Kindergarten

garbeckif@stccatholic.org

msgarbecki.weebly.com/

Stephanie Downs – 5th Grade

downss@stccatholic.org

http://mrs-downs.weebly.com

Lamoth Haynie – 6th – 8th Grade Language Arts

hayniel@stccatholic.org

http://mrhaynie.weebly.com/

Jennifer Whelan – 5th, 7th & 8th Grade Science & 8th grade Algebra

whelanj@stccatholic.org

http://mswhelanj.weebly.com

Lauren Downs – 5th – 8th Grade Math & 6th Grade Science

downsl@stccatholic.org

http://downsl.wixsite.com/website

Becky Yoder – Music

yoderb@stccatholic.org

Travis Barnhardt – Physical Education

barnhardt@stccatholic.org

https://mrbarnhardt.weebly.com/